Impressum


Inhaltlich verantwortlich für die Standorte:

Andernach

actiwita
Andreas Seifert
Kramgasse 9, 56626 Andernach
Tel: 02632 - 958160
E-Mail: andernach@actiwita.de

Bad Godesberg

actiwita Vitalstudio
Andreas Seifert
Villichgasse 2, 53177 Bad Godesberg
Tel: 0228 - 3681566
E-Mail: badgodesberg@actiwita.de

Remagen

actiwita Vitalstudio
Kmiecik & Klotz GbR
Sinziger Str. 31, 53424 Remagen
Tel: 02642 - 22843
E-Mail: remagen@actiwita.de

Meckenheim

actiwita Vitalstudio
Peter Kmiecik
Mühlgrabenstr. 27 53340 Meckenheim
Tel: 02225 - 7083889
E-Mail: meckenheim@actiwita.de

Kohlscheid

actiwita Vitalstudio
Ingo Breuer
Roermonderstr. 63, 52134 Herzogenrath-Kohlscheid
Tel: 02407 - 9047156
E-Mail: kohlscheid@actiwita.de

Stolberg

actiwita
Ingo Breuer
Zweifaller Str. 1-5 , 52222 Stolberg
Tel: 02402 - 1021797
E-Mail: stolberg@actiwita.de

Oberursel

actiwita Vitalstudio plus
Kmiecik & Klotz GbR
Nassauer Str. 60, 61440 Oberursel
Tel: 06171 - 2076981
E-Mail: oberursel@actiwita.de